FaceBook page Twitter link
logo Make a Gift  

The Foundation Welcomes the JFLAC Class of 2016

The AAA Foundation would like to congratulate all of the 2016 attendees of the 5th biennial JFLAC!  We would also like to acknowledge the generous support of the conference that was received through a grant from the Oticon Foundation. The Foundation and the Academy appreciate the support and recognition of this premier leadership development conference for young Audiology professionals.

Vinaya Kumar Channapatna Machaiah, AuD
Jeremy Donai, AuD, PhD
Brian Earl, PhD
Natalie Feleppelle, AuD
David Jedlicka, AuD
Margaret Kettler, AuD
Nicole Krueger, AuD
Katherine Marchelletta, AuD
Kristi Reed, AuD
Kathryn Shaughnessy Schwartz, AuD, PhD
Heidi Slager, AuD
Julie Verhoff, AuD, PhD










Project Amazon